Join our mailing list!








Return to THE EASY STARTER KIT- KR808D-1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing April 17, 2011
Reviewer: Bruce Marshall from Santa Paula, CA United States  
I've been a heavy smoker for 47 years, as has my wife.  I ordered two kits, and I could not believe the results.  Neither of us has smoked even one cigarette since the package arrived on May 1, 2010, even though I bought two packs of cigs on the way home, "just in case"!

Smokers know that they smoke more at places like casinos and bars, and it happened that the night the kits arrived we went to a local casino.  We each took one of the unopened packs, and returned home with the cellophane wrappers intact.

I'm astonished.  I've quit smoking without a whimper.  The shipping is prompt, but I should also note that the Cig-Easy product is of excellent quality.  It's not at all like what I've seen being sold in malls.  You won't be disappointed.

And no, I don't work for Cig-Easy!  I just like what they do and what they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First E-Cig January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Danger Bunny from Northridge, CA United States  
I got this starter kit and I absolutely love it. I quit analogs from the first day I received it. It's very close to a real cigarette, just a little larger, very easy to use and you get tons of vapor. If you haven't tried an e-cigarette yet this is the one to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 5, 2011
Reviewer: chris rutherford from Nashville, GA United States  
Love this product and cigeasy is one of the best suppliers that I've ever worked with! They always have quick shipping.... guess it's because their shipping center is only about 1.5 hours away. The only delay for me is the postal service! PLUS They always seem to be stuffing my orders with extra cartomizers! When I ordered my starter kit, they gave me two extras one vanilla and one RY4 and then when I ordered a new battery charger, because the first one died, right after charging one battery, but it's because I was using a car USB adapter (The elegant USB charger is better for cars) they sent me an extra with "Red Cola" which doesn't seem to be available for sale, but they should know that I'm a very big fan of Cheerwine cola, which Red Cola is supposed to be!

Finally, today when I opened my box of 5 carto's with Dr. Pepper, I found a nice Cherry cola!

These guys are great, and I would love to be a local distributer for them!!

Fantastic Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely pleased! November 3, 2010
Reviewer: Robert Turney from Houston, TX United States  
I've been using Smoke Stik type e-cigs for almost a year.  I was always having to reload the cartridges and got quickly reduced output after the reload.  I was also having to replace the atomizers and batteries several times.  A friend bought a kit from Cig Easy and let me try it.  It was great.  But I didn't know about the Cartomizer.  I watched DoctorVapor and felt that the Cartomizer is a great method for e-cigs. So I ordered and just got my starter kit from Cig Easy.  I am completely happy with it.  I am now convinced that e-cigs with a Cartomizer is the way to go and Cig Easy provides great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 8, 2010
Reviewer: Patrick Wilson from Century, FL United States  
The Cig easy is a great product. produces TONS of vapor and is easy to use.  Only downside is , customer support is completely non existent.  Ive sent several emails with no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Way To Give Up The Nasty Habit! July 20, 2010
Reviewer: Karen Stannard from La Vernia, TX United States  
My husband and I have been smokers for over 20 years.  We were very skeptical about how the e-cig could get us to quit.  They are simply amazing.  We are going on two weeks now with out one cigarette!!  I highly recommend these and am even buying kits for some family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE EASY STARTER KIT- KR808D-1 April 29, 2010
Reviewer: APS from La Vernia, TX United States  
I ordered this kit, the travel kit and a pass-thru on Sunday and received everything today (3 days).  Wow!!  Love them all and I've been a smoker for 50 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 19, 2010
Reviewer: Diana from lagrange, KY United States  
You guys are great!  My order arrived quickly! I have bought other brands and have been disappointed to say the least. The Cig Easy is the best I have tried! Thank you so much for offering such a good quality product. You have my business : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definite steal March 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, AR United States  
I ordered this kit in February. It was my first vaporizer kit. I was highly impressed with the KR808 after receiving it. After a month of use, I'm still highly impressed with it's performance. I must also say the price for the kit was great. The free bottle of liquid was one of the selling points for me, as I was considering another site for the same basic kit. Fast shipping, great prices. I've recommended CigEasy to several friends and family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Vaping Experience - Fast Shipping February 26, 2010
Reviewer: Billy Lynch from Santa Rosa, NM United States  
There's no way to describe this great product other than WOW! I bought the Easy Max Starter Kit for myself and I absolutely love it.

I've actually placed two more orders for the Easy Starter Kits for a couple of friends who smoke. There have also been other inquiries from others who see the Easy Cig and I'm finding out that I may have to locally go into the business of selling CigEasy's products, LOL.

Shipping is always been very fast. Products always arrive within 3 business days (2 days if you live in a larger city) and are in perfect working condition.

In my opinion, CigEasy can't be beat as far as price, quality and shipping are concerned. If you're thinking about getting into vaping, congrats as you have arrived at the right place. Keep up the great work Frank!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items